Our capable, innovative and diverse management team continues to build and grow our business.

Collectively, our leadership team continues to build on our three strategic pillars of growth, operational excellence, and sustainability. They bring a breadth of knowledge and experience that includes executing growth strategies, delivering strong financial results, operating regulated utilities, developing renewable energy facilities, building world-class teams, and leading international organizations through large-scale change.

Line Worker on utility pole working on overhead power lines


Christopher Huskilson

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Tindale

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Darren Myers

Chief Financial Officer

Kirsten Olsen

Chief Human Resources Officer

Johnny Johnston

Chief Operating Officer

Mary Ellen Paravalos

Chief Compliance and Risk Officer

Jeffery Norman

Chief Development Officer

Helen Bremner

Helen Bremner

Executive Vice President, Strategy and Sustainability

Colin Penny

Colin Penny

Executive Vice President, IT and Digital Transformation

Board of Directors

Kenneth Moore

Chair of the Board

Christopher Huskilson


Melissa Stapleton Barnes

Chair, HR & Compensation Committee

Amee Chande

Amee Chande


Dan Goldberg

Dan Goldberg


Dilek L. Samil

Chair, Audit Committee

D. Randy Laney

Chair, Corporate Governance Committee

Masheed H. Saidi

Chair, Risk Committee

Latest Information

We're leading the transition to a low-carbon energy future.